search for books and compare prices
Blake Crouch has written 35 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
< previous 25 | displaying 26 to 35 | at end
Jump to start at |
cover image for 9781460974421
Product Description: For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and Thomas Harris...picture this: a landscape of American genocide...5 D A Y S A G O...A rash of bizarre murders swept the country…Senseless. Brutal. Seemingly unconnected. A cop walked into a nursing home and unloaded his weapons on elderly and staff alike...read more

Paperback:

9781460974421 | Createspace Independent Pub, March 19, 2011, cover price $13.95 | About this edition: For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and Thomas Harris.

cover image for 9781456506667
Product Description: Seven years ago, suspense novelist Andrew Thomas's life was shattered when he was framed for a series of murders. The killer's victims were unearthed on Andrew's lakefront property, and since he was wanted by the FBI, Andrew had no choice but to flee and to create a new identity...read more

Paperback:

9781456506667 | Createspace Independent Pub, February 5, 2011, cover price $13.95 | About this edition: Seven years ago, suspense novelist Andrew Thomas's life was shattered when he was framed for a series of murders.

cover image for 9781456506650
Product Description: "GREETINGS. THERE IS A BODY BURIED ON YOUR PROPERTY, COVERED IN YOUR BLOOD. THE UNFORTUNATE YOUNG LADY'S NAME IS RITA JONES. IN HER JEANS POCKET YOU'LL FIND A SLIP OF PAPER WITH A PHONE NUMBER ON IT. CALL THAT NUMBER. IF I HAVE NOT HEARD FROM YOU BY 8:00 P...read more

Hardcover:

9780312286446 | 1 edition (Minotaur Books, January 1, 2004), cover price $23.95 | About this edition: Novelist Andrew Thomas finds his peaceful life transformed into a nightmare by a mysterious killer who has framed him for the murder of a young woman whose body is buried on his property, covered in Andrew's blood.

Paperback:

9781456506650 | Createspace Independent Pub, February 3, 2011, cover price $13.95 | About this edition: "GREETINGS.

cover image for 9781511321600
Product Description: From the author of the Wayward Pines Trilogy, comes this collection of short stories.*69Tim and Laura West receive a bizarre voicemail on their answering machine that seems to have unintentionally recorded a brutal murder. But what happens when the killer realizes their mistake? This story develops over one terrifying evening, and this young couple will never be the same...read more

Paperback:

9781456539542, titled "Fully Loaded: The Complete and Collected Stories of Blake Crouch" | Createspace Independent Pub, February 3, 2011, cover price $13.95 | About this edition: From the Foreword by J.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781511321600, titled "Fully Loaded: The Complete and Collected Stories of Blake Crouch" | Unabridged edition (Brilliance Audio, November 3, 2015), cover price $14.99 | About this edition: From the author of the Wayward Pines Trilogy, comes this collection of short stories.

Paperback:

9781587672248 | Reprint edition (Cemetery Dance Pubns, December 15, 2010), cover price $20.00

cover image for 9780778328766
Product Description: When some of the top thriller writers in the world came together in Thriller: Stories to Keep You Up All Night, they became a part of one of the most successful short-story anthologies ever published. The highly anticipated Thriller 2: Stories You Just Can't Put Down is even bigger...read more

Hardcover:

9780778327233, titled "Thriller 2 Stories You Just Can't Put Down: Through a Veil Darkly / Ghost Writer / a Calculated Risk / Remaking / the Weapon" | Mira Books, May 26, 2009, cover price $24.95 | About this edition: When some of the top thriller writers in the world came together in Thriller: Stories to Keep You Up All Night, they became a part of one of the most successful short story anthologies ever published.

Paperback:

9780778328766, titled "Thriller 2: Stories You Just Can't Put Down" | Mira Books, April 27, 2010, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: When some of the top thriller writers in the world came together in Thriller: Stories to Keep You Up All Night, they became a part of one of the most successful short-story anthologies ever published.

cover image for 9781455895236
Product Description: When some of the top thriller writers in the world came together in Thriller: Stories to Keep You Up All Night, they became a part of one of the most successful short story anthologies ever published. The highly anticipated Thriller 2: Stories You Just Can't Put Down is even bigger...read more

Paperback:

9780778303206 | Mira Books Ltd, September 18, 2009, cover price $19.00 | also contains Thriller 2: Stories You Just Can't Put Down | About this edition: When some of the top thriller writers in the world came together in Thriller: Stories to Keep You Up All Night, they became a part of one of the most successful short story anthologies ever published.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781455895236 | Mp3 una edition (Brilliance Audio, May 29, 2012), cover price $14.99 | About this edition: When some of the top thriller writers in the world came together in Thriller: Stories to Keep You Up All Night, they became a part of one of the most successful short story anthologies ever published.

cover image for 9781423394709
Product Description: On Christmas Day in 1893, every man, woman and child in a remote gold mining town disappeared, belongings forsaken, meals left to freeze in vacant cabins, and not a single bone was ever found. One hundred thirteen years later, two backcountry guides are hired by a history professor and his journalist daughter to lead them into the abandoned mining town so that they can learn what happened...read more
By Blake Crouch and Luke Daniels (narrator)

CD/Spoken Word:

9781423394709 | Unabridged edition (Brilliance Audio Lib Edn, July 7, 2009), cover price $97.97 | also contains Abandon | About this edition: On Christmas Day in 1893, every man, woman and child in a remote gold mining town disappeared, belongings forsaken, meals left to freeze in vacant cabins, and not a single bone was ever found.
9781423394723 | Mp3 una edition (Brilliance Audio Lib Edn, July 7, 2009), cover price $39.97 | About this edition: On Christmas Day in 1893, every man, woman and child in a remote gold mining town disappeared, belongings forsaken, meals left to freeze in vacant cabins, and not a single bone was ever found.

cover image for 9780312991258
In the sequel to Desert Places, Andrew Thomas is still in hiding after seven years, framed for a series of horrific murders committed by his psychotic brother, until his former girlfriend, Karen Prescott, becomes part of a nightmarish new series of crimes. Reprint.

Hardcover:

9780312317997 | Minotaur Books, July 1, 2005, cover price $23.95 | About this edition: In hiding for seven years after being framed for a series of horrific murders committed by his psychotic brother, Andrew Thomas must risk discovery when his former girlfriend, Karen Prescott, becomes part of a nightmarish new series of crimes.

Paperback:

9780312991258 | Reprint edition (St Martins Pr, August 1, 2006), cover price $6.99 | About this edition: In the sequel to Desert Places, Andrew Thomas is still in hiding after seven years, framed for a series of horrific murders committed by his psychotic brother, until his former girlfriend, Karen Prescott, becomes part of a nightmarish new series of crimes.

cover image for 9780312934781
Novelist Andrew Thomas finds his peaceful life transformed into a nightmare by a mysterious killer who has framed him for the murder of a young woman whose body is buried on his property, covered in Andrew's blood, and who threatens to turn Andrew over to the police unless he does what his unknown adversary wants. A first novel. Reprint.

Paperback:

9780312934781 | Reprint edition (St Martins Pr, January 1, 2005), cover price $6.99 | About this edition: Novelist Andrew Thomas finds his peaceful life transformed into a nightmare by a mysterious killer who has framed him for the murder of a young woman whose body is buried on his property, covered in Andrew's blood, and who threatens to turn Andrew over to the police unless he does what his unknown adversary wants.

< previous 25 | displaying 26 to 35 | at end