search for books and compare prices
Sarah Crossan has written 6 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 6 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781619636903 Cover for 9781681190730 Cover for 9780062118752 Cover for 9781408827215 Cover for 9780062118721 Cover for 9780062118738 Cover for 9780062118691 Cover for 9781599909677
cover image for 9781681190730

Hardcover:

9781619636903 | Bloomsbury USA, May 12, 2015, cover price $17.99

Paperback:

9781681190730 | Reprint edition (Bloomsbury USA, October 25, 2016), cover price $9.99

cover image for 9780062118752
Product Description: Tippi and Grace share everything—clothes, friends . . . even their body. Writing in free verse, Sarah Crossan tells the sensitive and moving story of conjoined twin sisters, which will find fans in readers of Gayle Forman, Jodi Picoult, and Jandy Nelson...read more

Hardcover:

9780062118752 | Greenwillow, September 15, 2015, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Tippi and Grace share everything—clothes, friends .

cover image for 9781408827215
Product Description: One

Paperback:

9781408827215 | Gardners Books, August 13, 2015, cover price $11.90 | About this edition: One

cover image for 9780062118738
Product Description: The shocking and thrilling sequel—and conclusion—to Breathe, which Kirkus Reviews called "intelligent and absorbing." Three teens confront danger, uncertainty, and the yearning to live—and breathe—freely. This powerful dystopian novel is for fans of Veronica Roth and Patrick Ness...read more

Hardcover:

9780062118721 | Greenwillow, October 8, 2013, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: The shocking and thrilling sequel—and conclusion—to Breathe, which Kirkus Reviews called "intelligent and absorbing.

Paperback:

9780062118738 | Reprint edition (Greenwillow, October 7, 2014), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: The shocking and thrilling sequel—and conclusion—to Breathe, which Kirkus Reviews called "intelligent and absorbing.

Hardcover:

9780062118691 | Greenwillow, October 2, 2012, cover price $17.99

Paperback:

9780062118707 | Reprint edition (Greenwillow, September 10, 2013), cover price $9.99

cover image for 9781599909677
Product Description: Carrying just a suitcase and an old laundry bag filled with clothes, Kasienka and her mother are immigrating to England from Poland. Kasienka isn't the happiest girl in the world. At home, her mother is suffering from a broken heart as she searches for Kasienka's father...read more

Hardcover:

9781599909677 | Bloomsbury USA, July 23, 2013, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: Carrying just a suitcase and an old laundry bag filled with clothes, Kasienka and her mother are immigrating to England from Poland.

displaying 1 to 6 | at end