search for books and compare prices
Paul Fraser Collard has written 5 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 5 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781472222718 Cover for 9781472236753 Cover for 9781472222756 Cover for 9781472237699 Cover for 9781472237682 Cover for 9781472200273 Cover for 9781472200297 Cover for 9781472200303 Cover for 9781472200235 Cover for 9781472200259 Cover for 9781472200266
cover image for 9781472236753

Hardcover:

9781472222718 | Headline Book Pub Ltd, May 19, 2015, cover price $32.95

Paperback:

9781472236753 | Headline Book Pub Ltd, January 31, 2017, cover price $13.99

cover image for 9781472237699
Product Description: Paul Fraser Collard's Jack Lark series continues with The Last Legionnaire, which sees Jack marching into the biggest battle Europe has ever known. Fans of Bernard Cornwell hero Richard Sharpe and Simon Scarrow's Britannia will delight in the fast pace and vivid storytelling of Jack's fifth adventure...read more

Hardcover:

9781472222756 | Headline Book Pub Ltd, May 31, 2016, cover price $27.99 | About this edition: Paul Fraser Collard's Jack Lark series continues with The Last Legionnaire, which sees Jack marching into the biggest battle Europe has ever known.

Paperback:

9781472237699 | Headline Book Pub Ltd, January 31, 2017, cover price $13.99 | About this edition: Paul Fraser Collard's Jack Lark series continues with The Last Legionnaire, which sees Jack marching into the biggest battle Europe has ever known.

cover image for 9781472237682

Paperback:

9781472237682 | Headline Book Pub Ltd, September 13, 2016, cover price $13.99

cover image for 9781472200303
Product Description: The second Jack Lark tale is a riveting tale of battle and adventure in a brutal land, where loyalty and courage are constantly challenged and the enemy is never far away Jack Lark barely survived the Battle of the Alma. As the brutal fight raged, he discovered the true duty that came with the officer's commission he'd taken...read more

Hardcover:

9781472200273 | Headline Book Pub Ltd, November 21, 2013, cover price $32.95 | About this edition: A riveting tale of battle and adventure in a brutal land, where loyalty and courage are constantly challenged and the enemy is never far away.

Paperback:

9781472200303 | Headline Book Pub Ltd, December 1, 2014, cover price $13.99 | About this edition: The second Jack Lark tale is a riveting tale of battle and adventure in a brutal land, where loyalty and courage are constantly challenged and the enemy is never far away Jack Lark barely survived the Battle of the Alma.
9781472200297 | Headline Book Pub Ltd, November 21, 2013, cover price $22.99 | About this edition: A riveting tale of battle and adventure in a brutal land, where loyalty and courage are constantly challenged and the enemy is never far away.

cover image for 9781472200266
Product Description: The Scarlet Thief by Paul Fraser Collard introduces roguish hero Jack Lark - dubbed 'Sharpe meets the Talented Mr Ripley' - who gets his first taste of battle and bloodshed in the Crimea. 'An appealing and formidable hero' (Sunday Express) for fans of Bernard Cornwell's The Last Kingdom series and Conn Iggulden...read more

Hardcover:

9781472200235 | Headline Book Pub Ltd, May 9, 2013, cover price $32.95 | About this edition: 1854, the banks of the Alma River, Crimean Peninsular: the Redcoats stagger to a bloody halt.

Paperback:

9781472200266 | Reprint edition (Headline Book Pub Ltd, September 1, 2014), cover price $13.99 | About this edition: The Scarlet Thief by Paul Fraser Collard introduces roguish hero Jack Lark - dubbed 'Sharpe meets the Talented Mr Ripley' - who gets his first taste of battle and bloodshed in the Crimea.
9781472200259 | Headline Book Pub Ltd, May 9, 2013, cover price $22.95 | About this edition: 1854, the banks of the Alma River, Crimean Peninsular: the Redcoats stagger to a bloody halt.

displaying 1 to 5 | at end