search for books and compare prices
Olivia Bell Buehl has written 4 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 4 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781501121685 Cover for 9780609604755 Cover for 9780609604762 Cover for 9780061009440 Cover for 9780517799765
cover image for 9781501121685
Product Description: In the tradition of Wheat Belly and Grain Brain; No Grain, No Pain demonstrates the proven link between a gluten-heavy diet and chronic pain and discomfort—and offers a groundbreaking, 30-day, grain-free diet plan to help you heal yourself from the inside out...read more
By Olivia Bell Buehl (contributor) and Osborne

Hardcover:

9781501121685 | 1 edition (Touchstone Books, January 26, 2016), cover price $27.00 | About this edition: In the tradition of Wheat Belly and Grain Brain; No Grain, No Pain demonstrates the proven link between a gluten-heavy diet and chronic pain and discomfort—and offers a groundbreaking, 30-day, grain-free diet plan to help you heal yourself from the inside out.

cover image for 9780609604755
A treasury of holiday home-decorating tips is divided into sections that cover such topics as tree-trimming and hearth-decking, and provides mini-chapters on more detailed areas including greenery, flowers, and lighting. (view table of contents)

Hardcover:

9780609604755 | 2 edition (Clarkson Potter, October 1, 2001), cover price $35.00 | About this edition: Offers advice for decorating a Christmas tree, flower and wreath arrangements, candles, displays, and food ideas.

cover image for 9780609604762
More than one hundred full-color photographs celebrate the blown-glass Christmas ornament creations of artist-designer Christopher Radko, highlighting a wide variety of styles, offering advice on holiday decorating, and incorporating Radko's personal anecdotes about his work. 30,000 first printing.

Hardcover:

9780609604762 | 1st edition (Clarkson Potter, September 1, 1999), cover price $22.50 | About this edition: Celebrates the blown-glass Christmas ornament creations of artist-designer Christopher Radko, highlighting a wide variety of styles, offering advice on holiday decorating, and incorporating Radko's personal anecdotes about his work

Paperback:

9780061009440, titled "Battle Cry" | Harpercollins, May 1, 1997, cover price $5.99 | also contains Battle Cry | About this edition: The fourth title in a frontier series set in the 1850s follows the battles of the Cheyenne with the Army, the Mormons with a train of settlers, and the law with the lawless.

cover image for 9780517799765
Integrating practical ideas with creative decorating tips, an illustrated guide to decorating with tile examines the rich variety of tiles available for use in both traditional and contemporary settings, with advice on color, pattern, selection, and installation. 20,000 first printing.

Hardcover:

9780517799765 | 1 edition (Clarkson Potter, November 1, 1996), cover price $40.00 | About this edition: Describes the different types of tile; offers guidance on choosing tiles for kitchens, bathrooms, floors, and elsewhere; and includes a design workbook and tips on installation and care

displaying 1 to 4 | at end