search for books and compare prices
Anna Breslaw has written 1 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 1 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
cover image for 9781595148353
Product Description: Cross Veronica Mars with MTV's Daria, and you’ll get Scarlett Epstein, the snarky, judgmental, and often hilarious star of Scarlett Epstein Hates It Here, a witty and heartwarming novel that’s perfect for fans of David Arnold’s Mosquitoland and Kody Keplinger’s The Duff...read more

Hardcover:

9781595148353 | Razorbill, April 19, 2016, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Cross Veronica Mars with MTV's Daria, and you’ll get Scarlett Epstein, the snarky, judgmental, and often hilarious star of Scarlett Epstein Hates It Here, a witty and heartwarming novel that’s perfect for fans of David Arnold’s Mosquitoland and Kody Keplinger’s The Duff.

displaying 1 to 1 | at end