search for books and compare prices
Bipartisan Policy Center has written 1 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 1 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
cover image for 9781682303825
Product Description: Never Let Me Go meets The Island for YA―perfect for fans of Cat Patrick and Suzanne Young. Raised in an elite foster center off the California coast, sixteen-year-old Tabitha has been protected from the outside world. Her trainers at the center have told her she’ll need to be in top physical condition to be matched with a loving family...read more
By Bipartisan Policy Center (corporate author)

Paperback:

9781682303825 | Diversion Distribution Services, October 4, 2016, cover price $12.99 | About this edition: Never Let Me Go meets The Island for YA―perfect for fans of Cat Patrick and Suzanne Young.

displaying 1 to 1 | at end