search for books and compare prices
Alexis Bass has written 3 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 3 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780062275325 Cover for 9780062275332 Cover for 9781483029399 Cover for 9780062275356 Cover for 9781483029382
cover image for 9780062275332
Product Description: Love and Other Theories is a fast-paced twist on the coming-of-age novel and the romantic comedy that Kirkus Reviews called "careful, subtle, and aching" in a starred review.Aubrey and her best friends made a pact to play by the guys' rules when it comes to dating...read more

Hardcover:

9780062275325, titled "Love & Other Theories" | Harperteen, December 30, 2014, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Love and Other Theories is a fast-paced twist on the coming-of-age novel and the romantic comedy that Kirkus Reviews called "careful, subtle, and aching" in a starred review.

Paperback:

9780062275332, titled "Love & Other Theories" | Harperteen, December 29, 2015, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: Love and Other Theories is a fast-paced twist on the coming-of-age novel and the romantic comedy that Kirkus Reviews called "careful, subtle, and aching" in a starred review.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781483029399, titled "Love & Other Theories" | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, December 31, 2014), cover price $34.95 | About this edition: [Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)] A compulsively readable novel about four teenage girls who make a pact to play by the guys' rules when it comes to dating, from debut author Alexis Bass.

cover image for 9780062275356
Product Description: Alexis Bass's heartbreakingly beautiful second novel is a tale of love, loss, and learning to forgive, perfect for fans of Gayle Forman and of Robyn Schneider's The Beginning of Everything.A year and a half ago, Amanda Tart's brother got behind the wheel drunk and killed his best friend...read more

Hardcover:

9780062275356 | Harperteen, December 29, 2015, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Alexis Bass's heartbreakingly beautiful second novel is a tale of love, loss, and learning to forgive, perfect for fans of Gayle Forman and of Robyn Schneider's The Beginning of Everything.

cover image for 9781483029382
Product Description: A compulsively readable novel about four teenage girls who make a pact to play by the guys rules when it comes to dating, from debut author Alexis BassSeventeen-year-old Aubrey Housing and her best friends live by a set of rules: Don t fall in love, don t be needy, and don t give away your heart...read more

CD/Spoken Word:

9781483029382, titled "Love & Other Theories: Library Edtion" | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, December 31, 2014), cover price $59.99 | About this edition: A compulsively readable novel about four teenage girls who make a pact to play by the guys rules when it comes to dating, from debut author Alexis BassSeventeen-year-old Aubrey Housing and her best friends live by a set of rules: Don t fall in love, don t be needy, and don t give away your heart.

displaying 1 to 3 | at end