search for books and compare prices
Haifaa Al Mansour has written 1 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 1 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780525428060 Cover for 9780147515032 Cover for 9781101994368 Cover for 9780147526151
cover image for 9780147515032
Product Description: In the vein of Year of the Dog and The Higher Power of Lucky, this Middle Eastern coming-of-age story is told with warmth, spirit, and a mischievous sense of humor Spunky eleven-year-old Wadjda lives in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia with her parents...read more

Hardcover:

9780525428060 | Dial Books for Young Readers, September 22, 2015, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: In the vein of Year of the Dog and The Higher Power of Lucky, this Middle Eastern coming-of-age story is told with warmth, spirit, and a mischievous sense of humor Spunky eleven-year-old Wadjda lives in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia with her parents.

Paperback:

9780147515032 | Reprint edition (Puffin, April 12, 2016), cover price $8.99 | About this edition: In the vein of Year of the Dog and The Higher Power of Lucky, this Middle Eastern coming-of-age story is told with warmth, spirit, and a mischievous sense of humor Spunky eleven-year-old Wadjda lives in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia with her parents.
9781101994368 | Random House, September 22, 2015, cover price $12.99 | About this edition: The Green BicycleIn the vein of Year of the Dog and The Higher Power of Lucky, this Middle Eastern coming-of-age story is told with warmth, spirit, and a mischievous sense of humor Spunky eleven-year-old Wadjda lives in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia with her parents.

CD/Spoken Word:

9780147526151 | Unabridged edition (Listening Library, September 22, 2015), cover price $45.00 | About this edition: In the vein of Year of the Dog and The Higher Power of Lucky, this Middle Eastern coming-of-age story is told with warmth, spirit, and a mischievous sense of humor Spunky eleven-year-old Wadjda lives in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia with her parents.

displaying 1 to 1 | at end