search for books and compare prices
Charles Abramovich has written 1 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 1 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
cover image for 9781846091469
Product Description: (Music Sales America). A violin and piano arrangement of the Philip Glass Violin Concerto, with the piano reduction by Charles Abramovich. The original concerto for Violin and Orchestra was commissioned by the American Composer's Orchestra, who gave the first performance at Carnegie Hall, New York, on 5th April more
By Charles Abramovich (contributor) and Philip Glass (composer)


9781846091469 | Music Sales Amer, July 1, 2005, cover price $29.95 | About this edition: (Music Sales America).

displaying 1 to 1 | at end