search for books and compare prices
cover image
Potrillo
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Vaso Roto Ediciones
Publication date January 1, 2011
Pages 200
Binding Paperback
Book category Adult Non-Fiction
ISBN-13 9788493808785
ISBN-10 8493808784
Dimensions 0 by 5.50 by 8.26 in.
Original list price $27.95
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description:
An expert on European literature, a great lover of classical Chinese poetry, and a writer in the tradition of Emerson and Thoreau, few contemporary poets manage as Charles Wright does to transmit the feelings of man in nature, the intimate relationship he can form with his surroundings. Potrillo is an essential book for understanding the ties that Wright understands between what we are and where we are, as well as the harm we do and receive.


Editions
Paperback
Book cover for 9788493808785
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Vaso Roto Ediciones (January 1, 2011)
9788493808785 | details & prices | 200 pages | List price $27.95
About: An expert on European literature, a great lover of classical Chinese poetry, and a writer in the tradition of Emerson and Thoreau, few contemporary poets manage as Charles Wright does to transmit the feelings of man in nature, the intimate relationship he can form with his surroundings.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.