search for books and compare prices
cover image
Union Station
By Ande Parks and Eduardo Barreto (illustrator)
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Oni Pr
Publication date July 22, 2009
Pages 106
Binding Paperback
Book category Adult Fiction
ISBN-13 9781934964279
ISBN-10 1934964271
Dimensions 0.50 by 6.75 by 8.75 in.
Weight 0.46 lbs.
Original list price $11.95
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: Kansas City, 1933. Frank Nash is a petty criminal being escorted back into town by train. FBI agent Vetterli, waiting for the convoy at Union Station, is expecting a routine assignment. What happens at Union Station that day is a massacre, with no one knowing who really pulled the trigger first. Newspaper reporter, Charles Thompson, is a witness to the events at Union Station and begins a personal investigation that may cost him his life, and that of his family. In the tradition of Torso and Road to Perdition, UNION STATION is the true story that started J. Edgar Hoover's "war on crime" and helped shape the FBI into the agency it is today.

Editions
Paperback
Book cover for 9781934964279
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Oni Pr (July 22, 2009)
9781934964279 | details & prices | 106 pages | 6.75 × 8.75 × 0.50 in. | 0.46 lbs | List price $11.95
About: Kansas City, 1933.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.