search for books and compare prices
cover image
North Wind
By Alex Cal (illustrator), Renato Faccini (illustrator), Francisco Gamboa (illustrator) and David Digilio
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Simon & Schuster
Publication date September 16, 2008
Pages 124
Binding Paperback
Book category Adult Fiction
ISBN-13 9781934506448
ISBN-10 1934506443
Dimensions 0.50 by 6 by 9 in.
Weight 0.80 lbs.
Original list price $15.99
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: The future: mankind has suffered a disaster. Where there was once a lush, thriving planet, there is now only glaciers and snow. The cities that still stand are buried under the surface in caves of ice. Skinrunners trade valuable pelts for rations, warmth and survival. Into this violent, damaged world, a hero will rise... in the vein of Mad Max and The Road Warrior!

Editions
Paperback
Book cover for 9781934506448
 
The price comparison is for this edition
With David Digilio, Francisco Gamboa (other contributor), Renato Faccini (other contributor) | from Simon & Schuster (September 16, 2008)
9781934506448 | details & prices | 124 pages | 6.00 × 9.00 × 0.50 in. | 0.80 lbs | List price $15.99
About: The future: mankind has suffered a disaster.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.