search for books and compare prices
cover image
NO EXIT a gripping thriller full of heart-stopping twists
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Joffe Books
Publication date June 28, 2017
Pages 285
Binding Paperback
ISBN-13 9781912106943
ISBN-10 1912106949
Dimensions 0.72 by 5 by 8 in.
Original list price $9.99
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: Looking for a thriller that you can’t put down? Then try this book that everyone’s talking about.

One of the tensest, most gripping thrillers you will ever read. From UK and US best-selling author Taylor Adams.

A KIDNAPPED LITTLE GIRL LOCKED IN A STRANGER'S VAN. NO HELP FOR MILES. WHAT WOULD YOU DO?

Darby Thorne is a college student stranded by a blizzard at a highway rest stop in the middle of nowhere. She’s on the way home to see her sick mother. She’ll have to spend the night in the rest stop with four complete strangers. Then she stumbles across a little girl locked inside one of their parked cars.

There is no cell phone reception, no telephone, no way out because of the snow, and she doesn’t know which one of the other travelers is the kidnapper.

Full of shocking twists and turns, this beautifully written novel will have you on the edge of your seat.

Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins, or Stephen King.

Who is the little girl? Why has she been taken? And how can Darby save her?

What readers are saying about NO EXIT

“A roller coaster of a read from start to finish - one of the best books I've read this year. ” Nerys Roberts

“I won’t spoil anything but the ending blew me away. Stunning, simply stunning. One of the best books I have ever read.” Misfits farm

“My heart soared into my throat from the first page and never left. Don’t read this book right before you go to bed. Your adrenaline rushes will be too high . . . That’s all I’m giving away because I really, really want you to read this thriller. It is so good. ” Heather

“This book is action from start to finish. I don't want to reveal anymore other than to say that the tension escalates all the way to the final confrontation.” Marion

I found myself having to tell myself to stop read and just BLINK, and breathe, for crying out loud.” Bonnye Reed Fry

“I read it in one day. Would have read it quicker if I could have hidden myself away from the rest of the world, but alas, there was no escape from reality! It's been a long time since I opened a book and couldn't think of anything else, even after the book was finished. Un-be-liev-able!” Mary

“OMG, this really is a fast-paced roller coaster ride. After spending a few pages getting to know Darby, the reader is launched into a danger packed, adrenaline ride that rockets along and grips the reader so tightly that you sometimes have difficulty breathing.” Nicola Richards

The first twist left me breathless. The suspense starts at the very first page and only becomes more compelling until the explosive ending.” Linda Strong

“Once starting this story I just could not put it down, call it engrossing, engaging, intriguing or whatever you’d like it truly turned into one of those reads that I couldn’t break away from and today I really need a nap.” Carrie Glover

ALSO BY TAYLOR ADAMS
EYESHOT An international best-selling thriller. In the middle of the desert a couple are pinned down by a ruthless sniper

OUR LAST NIGHT Dan Rupley has 24 hours to get his dead fiancée back. What could go wrong?



Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.