search for books and compare prices
cover image
Violin Concerto
By Philip Glass (composer) and Charles Abramovich (contributor)
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Music Sales Amer
Publication date July 1, 2005
Pages 48
Binding Paperback
Book category Adult Non-Fiction
ISBN-13 9781846091469
ISBN-10 1846091462
Dimensions 0.25 by 9 by 11.75 in.
Weight 0.50 lbs.
Original list price $29.95 says people who bought this book also bought:
Fiddler on the Roof
Summaries and Reviews description: Product Description: (Music Sales America). A violin and piano arrangement of the Philip Glass Violin Concerto, with the piano reduction by Charles Abramovich. The original concerto for Violin and Orchestra was commissioned by the American Composer's Orchestra, who gave the first performance at Carnegie Hall, New York, on 5th April 1987.

Book cover for 9781846091469
The price comparison is for this edition
from Music Sales Amer (July 1, 2005)
9781846091469 | details & prices | 48 pages | 9.00 × 11.75 × 0.25 in. | 0.50 lbs | List price $29.95
About: (Music Sales America).

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. is not a bookseller, just an information source.