search for books and compare prices
cover image
The Next American Chapter: A Bipartisan Blueprint for Expanding and Empowering the Middle Class
By Bipartisan Policy Center (corporate author)
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Diversion Distribution Services
Publication date October 4, 2016
Pages 150
Binding Paperback
Book category Adult Non-Fiction
ISBN-13 9781682303825
ISBN-10 1682303829
Dimensions 0 by 5.50 by 8.50 in.
Original list price $12.99
Amazon.com says people who bought this book also bought:
Dear Martin | Red Butterfly
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: Never Let Me Go meets The Island for YA―perfect for fans of Cat Patrick and Suzanne Young.

Raised in an elite foster center off the California coast, sixteen-year-old Tabitha has been protected from the outside world. Her trainers at the center have told her she’ll need to be in top physical condition to be matched with a loving family. So she swims laps and shaves seconds off her mile time, dreaming of the day when she’ll meet her adoptive parents.

But when Tabitha’s told she’s been paired, instead of being taken to her new home, she wakes up immobile on a hospital bed. Moments before she’s sliced open, a group of renegade teenagers rescues her, and she learns the real reason she’s been kept in shape: PharmPerfect, a local pharmaceutical giant, is using her foster program as a replacement factory for their pill-addicted clients’ failing organs.

Determined to save the rest of her friends at the center, Tabitha joins forces with her rescuers, led by moody and mysterious Gavin Stiles. As they race to uncover the rest of PharmPerfect’s secrets, though, Tabitha finds herself with more questions than answers. Will trusting the enigmatic group of rebels lead her back to the slaughterhouse?

Editions
Paperback
Book cover for 9781682303825
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Diversion Distribution Services (October 4, 2016)
9781682303825 | details & prices | 150 pages | List price $12.99
About: Never Let Me Go meets The Island for YA―perfect for fans of Cat Patrick and Suzanne Young.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.