search for books and compare prices
cover image
Apocalypse Bow Wow
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Bloomsbury USA
Publication date November 1, 2016
Pages 240
Binding Paperback
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9781681190884
ISBN-10 1681190885
Dimensions 0 by 5.06 by 7.75 in.
Original list price $7.99
Other format details juvenile
Amazon.com says people who bought this book also bought:
Apocalypse Meow Meow
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description:

It's the end of the world . . . but not for dogs! Humans have disappeared into thin air. Fires are raging everywhere. Animals are acting crazy. And dog buddies Brownie and Apollo can't find their owners. With bellies rumbling, the two decide to make their way into the strange outside world.

Will Brownie and Apollo assemble the remaining canines of the world and create a new, better society for all? Probably not. Will they make some friends out there and learn to live on their own? Maybe. Will they find dinner?? A dog can only hope . . .

In the vein of Tom Angleberger and Lincoln Peirce comes a funny, furry, and utterly unique animal tale that's perfect for reluctant readers.



Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9781619634428
 
from Bloomsbury USA (January 6, 2015)
9781619634428 | details & prices | 215 pages | 6.00 × 8.75 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 0.74 lbs | List price $13.99
About: The end has come.
Paperback
Book cover for 9781681190884
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Bloomsbury USA (November 1, 2016)
9781681190884 | details & prices | 240 pages | List price $7.99
About: It's the end of the world .

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.