search for books and compare prices
cover image
The Long Game: A Fixer Novel
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Bloomsbury USA
Publication date June 7, 2016
Pages 384
Binding Hardcover
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9781619635968
ISBN-10 1619635968
Dimensions 0 by 5.51 by 8.25 in.
Original list price $17.99
Other format details juvenile
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description:

For Tess Kendrick, a junior at the elite Hardwicke School in Washington D.C., fixing runs in the family. But Tess has another legacy, too, one that involves power and the making of political dynasties. When Tess is asked to run a classmate's campaign for student council, she agrees. But when the candidates are children of politicians, even a high school election can involve life-shattering secrets.

Meanwhile, Tess's guardian has also taken on an impossible case, as a terrorist attack calls into doubt who can--and cannot--be trusted on Capitol Hill. Tess knows better than most that power is currency in Washington, but she's about to discover first-hand that power always comes with a price.

Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Ally Carter, the second book in this thrilling series will leave readers breathless.



Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9781619635968
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Bloomsbury USA (June 7, 2016)
9781619635968 | details & prices | 384 pages | List price $17.99
About: For Tess Kendrick, a junior at the elite Hardwicke School in Washington D.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.