search for books and compare prices
cover image
The Day the Mustache Came Back
By Kris Easler (illustrator) and Alan Katz
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Bloomsbury USA
Publication date July 5, 2016
Pages 208
Binding Hardcover
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9781619635609
ISBN-10 1619635607
Dimensions 0 by 5.06 by 7.75 in.
Original list price $13.99
Other format details juvenile
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description:

When Martin "Murray Poopins" Healey left the Wolfhardt household, all the responsible habits that David and Nathan had developed under his less-than-watchful eye went out the window. So when Myron, who is the spitting image (including the spit) of Martin, arrives on the Wolfhardt doorstep, he is instantly hired to watch Nathan and David. But Myron seems to know things that only Martin could have known, and before long Nathan and David are sure that something strange is going on with their mustachioed manny. As Myron takes them on wild adventures, the twins have their own agenda--to prove that Myron is Martin. But what if there's really a Martin and Myron, and what if they both want the nanny job? Will Nathan and David get a double dose of nannying?

Perfect for fans of Dan Gutman and Tom Angleberger, boys and girls will love the zany laugh-out-loud humor and fun illustrations found in every chapter.



Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9781619635609
 
The price comparison is for this edition
With Alan Katz | from Bloomsbury USA (July 5, 2016)
9781619635609 | details & prices | 208 pages | List price $13.99
About: When Martin "Murray Poopins" Healey left the Wolfhardt household, all the responsible habits that David and Nathan had developed under his less-than-watchful eye went out the window.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.