search for books and compare prices
cover image
Starry Nights
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Bloomsbury USA
Publication date September 16, 2014
Pages 275
Binding Paperback
Edition Reprint
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9781619634367
ISBN-10 1619634368
Dimensions 0.75 by 5.50 by 8.25 in.
Weight 0.60 lbs.
Original list price $9.99
Other format details juvenile
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description:

Seventeen-year-old Julien is a romantic-he loves spending his free time at the museum musing over the great works of the Impressionists. But one night, Julien sees something strange-a peach falls out of a Cezanne and Degas ballerinas dance across the floor. The art reacting to a curse set by Renoir-a curse that trapped a beautiful muse, Clio, in his painting forever. Julien has a chance to free Clio . . . but love is a curse in its own right. Because Julien has fallen for Clio and to save the world's greatest art, Julian must give up the greatest love he's ever known.

Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Gayle Forman, this romantic, suspenseful, and sophisticated novel will enthrall as masterfully as the paintings it features.



Editions
Hardcover
from Bloomsbury USA (September 3, 2013)
9781619631335 | details & prices | 275 pages | 6.00 × 8.50 × 1.00 in. | Rec. grade levels 7-9 | 0.95 lbs | List price $17.99
Paperback
Book cover for 9781619634367
 
The price comparison is for this edition
Reprint edition from Bloomsbury USA (September 16, 2014)
9781619634367 | details & prices | 275 pages | 5.50 × 8.25 × 0.75 in. | Rec. grade levels 7-9 | 0.60 lbs | List price $9.99
About: Seventeen-year-old Julien is a romantic-he loves spending his free time at the museum musing over the great works of the Impressionists.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.