search for books and compare prices
cover image
The Unfinished Life of Addison Stone
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback | CD/Spoken Word
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Soho Teen
Publication date August 23, 2016
Pages 256
Binding Paperback
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9781616955960
ISBN-10 1616955961
Original list price $11.99
Other format details juvenile
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: For fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, Girl, Interrupted, and A.S. King, National Book Award-finalist Adele Griffin tells the fully illustrated story of a brilliant young artist, her mysterious death, and the fandom that won't let her go.

From the moment she stepped foot in NYC, Addison Stone’s subversive street art made her someone to watch, and her violent drowning left her fans and critics craving to know more. I conducted interviews with those who knew her best—including close friends, family, teachers, mentors, art dealers, boyfriends, and critics—and retraced the tumultuous path of Addison's life. I hope I can shed new light on what really happened the night of July 28.
—Adele Griffin


From the Hardcover edition.

Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9781616953607
 
from Soho Teen (August 12, 2014)
9781616953607 | details & prices | 241 pages | 6.00 × 9.25 × 1.00 in. | Rec. grade levels 7-9 | 1.05 lbs | List price $18.99
About: For fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, Girl, Interrupted, and A.
Paperback
Book cover for 9781616955960
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Soho Teen (August 23, 2016)
9781616955960 | details & prices | 256 pages | List price $11.99
About: For fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, Girl, Interrupted, and A.
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9781483013916
 
Unabridged edition from Blackstone Audio Inc (August 12, 2014)
9781483013916 | details & prices | List price $34.95
About: [Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12 - 17)][Includes a Bonus PDF with artwork and photographs][Read by Amy Rubinate, Caroline Shaffer, Hillary Huber, Jorjeana Marie, Will Damron]A brilliant work of fiction that masquerades as a celebrity biography.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.