search for books and compare prices
cover image
All the Lovely Bad Ones: Library Edition
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: CD/Spoken Word
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Brilliance Audio
Publication date April 20, 2011
Binding CD/Spoken Word
Edition Mp3 una
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9781611069488
ISBN-10 1611069483
Dimensions 0.50 by 5.25 by 7.25 in.
Weight 0.15 lbs.
Original list price $39.97
Other format details audio
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: Travis and his sister, Corey, can’t resist a good trick. When they learn that their grandmother’s quiet Vermont inn, where they’re spending the summer, has a history of ghost sightings, they decide to do a little “haunting” of their own. Before long, their supernatural pranks have tourists flocking to the inn, and business booms. But Travis and Corey soon find out that they aren’t the only ghosts at Fox Hill Inn. Their thoughtless games have awakened something dangerous, something that should have stayed asleep. Restless, spiteful spirits swarm the inn, while a dark and terrifying presence stalks the halls and the old oak grove on the inn’s grounds. Only Travis and Corey can lay to rest the ghosts they’ve stirred. This means discovering the secret of Fox Hill and the horrors visited on its inhabitants years before... Once again, Mary Downing Hahn has created a chilling and gripping ghost story in the tradition of The Old Willis Place, Witch Catcher, and Deep and Dark and Dangerous.

Editions
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9781611069464 Book cover for 9781611069488
 
Unabridged edition from Brilliance Audio (April 20, 2011)
9781611069464 | details & prices | 6.50 × 6.25 × 1.00 in. | Rec. grade levels 7-9 | 0.50 lbs | List price $54.97
About: Travis and his sister, Corey, can’t resist a good trick.
The price comparison is for this edition
Mp3 una edition from Brilliance Audio (April 20, 2011)
9781611069488 | details & prices | 5.25 × 7.25 × 0.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 7-9 | 0.15 lbs | List price $39.97
About: Travis and his sister, Corey, can’t resist a good trick.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.