search for books and compare prices
cover image
Help Us Great Warrior!
By Trillian Gunn (contributor) and Madeleine Flores
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Boom! Studios
Publication date April 5, 2016
Pages 160
Binding Paperback
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9781608868025
ISBN-10 1608868028
Dimensions 0.25 by 6.50 by 10 in.
Weight 0.90 lbs.
Original list price $19.99
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: Based on Madeleine Flores’ popular webcomic, Help Us! Great Warrior is about a very powerful (but deceptively tiny) Great Warrior who protects her village from evil-doers and looks rad while doing it! Possessing great strength and even greater self-confidence, she’s ready to kick some butts and save everyone, especially hunks/pals/handsome skeletons. But Great Warrior has a secret...and will her friends stand by her side when they find it out?

Madeleine Flores’ tale of a smart, hilarious, and intensely capable little warrior has a unique sense of humor and manga-influenced look and feel, along with a great message for young readers. Excellent for fans of SMILE, LUMBERJANES, and EL DEAFO.

Editions
Paperback
Book cover for 9781608868025
 
The price comparison is for this edition
With Trillian Gunn (other contributor) | from Boom! Studios (April 5, 2016)
9781608868025 | details & prices | 160 pages | 6.50 × 10.00 × 0.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 0.90 lbs | List price $19.99
About: Based on Madeleine Flores’ popular webcomic, Help Us!

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.