search for books and compare prices
cover image
The Anchor 2: Black Lips
By Phil Hester and Brian Churilla (illustrator)
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Simon & Schuster
Publication date October 26, 2010
Pages 112
Binding Paperback
Book category Adult Fiction
ISBN-13 9781608860043
ISBN-10 1608860043
Dimensions 0.50 by 6.75 by 10.25 in.
Weight 0.90 lbs.
Original list price $16.99
Amazon.com says people who bought this book also bought:
Rumble 1 | Richard Stark's Parker | The Anchor
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: The only things between us and Hell on Earth is… THE ANCHOR. Cataclysmic action, quirky humor, and profound pathos for fans of HELLBOY and THE GOON.

Freak of nature, beast of burden, hulking outcast, medieval prize fighter, Viking raider...Gods own leg-breaker. The Breeder and his monstrous offspring have been defeated, but the mysterous Wound has set his sights on The Anchor's companion, Hofi. The Anchor must choose between finally learning the truth about this past or saving the life of the one he loves. Cataclysmic action, quirky humor, and profound pathos for fans of HELLBOY and THE GOON.

Editions
Paperback
Book cover for 9781608860043
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Simon & Schuster (October 26, 2010)
9781608860043 | details & prices | 112 pages | 6.75 × 10.25 × 0.50 in. | 0.90 lbs | List price $16.99
About: The only things between us and Hell on Earth is… THE ANCHOR.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.