search for books and compare prices
cover image
BZRK Apocalypse
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback | CD/Spoken Word
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Egmont USA
Publication date October 14, 2014
Pages 384
Binding Hardcover
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9781606844083
ISBN-10 1606844083
Dimensions 1 by 5 by 7 in.
Weight 1.10 lbs.
Original list price $18.99
Other format details juvenile
Amazon.com says people who bought this book also bought:
BZRK | BZRK Reloaded | BZRK | Fear | Light | Messenger of Fear | The Tattooed Heart
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: The Matrix meets Inner Space in this third book in the BZRK trilogy from New York Times best-selling author Michael Grant.

The staggering conclusion to the BZRK trilogy, from the author of GONE. The members of BZRK are preparing for their final stand. Noah and Sadie have seen death, and it holds no fear for them. Madness does, though. And losing each other.

But they will not sit back, the only witnesses to an invisible apocalypse. The world is being destroyed from the inside out. It's time for them to fight to the last, in the streets and in the nano. This is a story with both thrills and heart, packed with the author's trademark jaw-dropping set pieces and pace.

Join them.

"BZRK is an exciting, dangerous non-stop thriller that's not for the faint of heart. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and the Chaos Walking trilogies."--Hannah Johnson-Breimeier, Next Chapter Bookshop

"A shocking, violent, yet engrossing thrill ride of a story." Booklist, review for BZRK Reloaded

Releases simultaneously in electronic book format. (ISBN: 9781606844090)

Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9781606844083
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Egmont USA (October 14, 2014)
9781606844083 | details & prices | 384 pages | 5.00 × 7.00 × 1.00 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 1.10 lbs | List price $18.99
About: The Matrix meets Inner Space in this third book in the BZRK trilogy from New York Times best-selling author Michael Grant.
Paperback
Book cover for 9781512426267
 
Reprint edition from Carolrhoda Lab (August 1, 2016)
9781512426267 | details & prices | 400 pages | List price $9.99
About: The Matrix meets Inner Space in this third book in the BZRK trilogy from New York Times best-selling author Michael Grant.
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9781455883257 Book cover for 9781455883332 Book cover for 9781455883363 Book cover for 9781455883370
 
With Nico Evers-Swindell (other contributor) | Mp3 una edition from Brilliance Audio (October 27, 2015)
9781455883370 | details & prices | 5.25 × 6.50 × 0.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 0.20 lbs | List price $9.99
About: The Matrix meets Inner Space in this third book in the BZRK trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant.
With Nico Evers-Swindell (other contributor) | Unabridged edition from Brilliance Audio (October 27, 2015)
9781455883363 | details & prices | 5.25 × 5.50 × 1.00 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 0.45 lbs | List price $14.99
About: The Matrix meets Inner Space in this third book in the BZRK trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant.
With Nico Evers-Swindell (other contributor) | Unabridged edition from Brilliance Audio (October 14, 2014)
9781455883257 | details & prices | 5.25 × 5.75 × 0.75 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 0.44 lbs | List price $22.99
About: The Matrix meets Inner Space in this third book in the BZRK trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant.
With Nico Evers-Swindell (other contributor) | Mp3 una edition from Brilliance Audio (October 14, 2014)
9781455883332 | details & prices | 5.50 × 6.75 × 0.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 0.15 lbs | List price $14.99

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.