search for books and compare prices
cover image
The Tumbling Turner Sisters
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | CD/Spoken Word
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Blackstone Audio Inc
Publication date June 14, 2016
Binding CD/Spoken Word
Edition Mp3 una
Book category Adult Fiction
ISBN-13 9781504728294
ISBN-10 1504728297
Dimensions 0 by 5.10 by 5.68 in.
Original list price $29.95
Other format details audio
Summaries and Reviews
Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9781501134470
 
from Gallery Books (June 14, 2016)
9781501134470 | details & prices | 336 pages | List price $24.99
About: For fans of Orphan Train and Sara Gruen’s Water for Elephants, a compelling historical novel from “one of the best authors of women’s fiction” (Library Journal).
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9781504728300
 
Unabridged edition from Blackstone Audio Inc (June 14, 2016)
9781504728300 | details & prices | List price $34.95
About: Set against the turbulent backdrop of American Vaudeville, four sisters embark on an unexpected adventure -- and a last-ditch effort to save their family.
The price comparison is for this edition
Mp3 una edition from Blackstone Audio Inc (June 14, 2016)
9781504728294 | details & prices | List price $29.95

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.