search for books and compare prices
cover image
Front Lines: Library Edition
By Michael Grant, Erin Mallon (narrator) and Therese Plummer (narrator)
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: CD/Spoken Word
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Blackstone Audio Inc
Publication date January 26, 2016
Binding CD/Spoken Word
Edition Unabridged
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9781504694841
ISBN-10 1504694848
Dimensions 1.25 by 6.75 by 6.50 in.
Weight 0.75 lbs.
Original list price $59.99
Other format details audio
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: Perfect for fans of The Book Thief and Code Name Verity, New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant unleashes an epic, genre-bending, and transformative new series that reimagines World War II with girl soldiers fighting on the front lines.World War II, 1942. A court decision makes women subject to the draft and eligible for service. The unproven American army is going up against the greatest fighting force ever assembled, the armed forces of Nazi Germany.Three girls sign up to fight. Rio Richlin, Frangie Marr, and Rainy Schulterman are average girls, girls with dreams and aspirations, at the start of their lives, at the start of their loves. Each has her own reasons for volunteering: Rio fights to honor her sister; Frangie needs money for her family; Rainy wants to kill Germans. For the first time they leave behind their homes and families-to go to war.These three daring young women will play their parts in the war to defeat evil and save the human race. As the fate of the world hangs in the balance, they will discover the roles that define them on the front lines. They will fight the greatest war the world has ever known.

Editions
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9781504694841
 
The price comparison is for this edition
With Therese Plummer (other contributor), Michael Grant | Unabridged edition from Blackstone Audio Inc (January 26, 2016)
9781504694841 | details & prices | 6.75 × 6.50 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 0.75 lbs | List price $59.99
About: Perfect for fans of The Book Thief and Code Name Verity, New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant unleashes an epic, genre-bending, and transformative new series that reimagines World War II with girl soldiers fighting on the front lines.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.