search for books and compare prices
cover image
Undaunted: Library Edition
By Ronnie Douglas and Tavia Gilbert (narrator)
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: CD/Spoken Word
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Blackstone Audio Inc
Publication date September 15, 2015
Binding CD/Spoken Word
Edition Unabridged
Book category Adult Fiction
ISBN-13 9781504648417
ISBN-10 1504648412
Dimensions 1 by 6.50 by 6 in.
Weight 0.60 lbs.
Original list price $49.99
Other format details audio
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: Following in the tradition of Kristen Ashley, Joanna Wilde, and Jay Crownover, this first novel in a sexy, dark new adult series tells the thrilling story of a young woman who finds herself drawn to a Southern motorcycle club's inner circle--and a dangerously hot biker.Aubrey Evans needs to get her life back on track after her father is indicted for embezzlement. She'll save college tuition money, hightail it out of small-town Tennessee, and steer clear of hard-muscled boys on motorcycles. Yet there's no ignoring someone like Zion. A knight in black leather, Zion looks like every bad idea she's been told to avoid, but she can't resist him. Whenever she's in trouble, he's there. Appealing as his rough exterior may be, it's the protective, principled man beneath that tempts her like crazy.Zion knows Aubrey doesn't intend to stick around. She claims to want only friendship, but he senses there's a naughty girl hiding on the inside--one whose intense desires match his own. For now he'll be patient and play by her rules. Though he knows it's just a matter of time before he weakens her resolve.As they join forces to figure out who's behind a local crime spree, it's clear that the danger goes deeper than Aubrey guessed. And when she needs someone tall, dark, and undaunted to keep her safe, Zion intends to be there--now and always.

Editions
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9781504648417
 
The price comparison is for this edition
Unabridged edition from Blackstone Audio Inc (September 15, 2015)
9781504648417 | details & prices | 6.50 × 6.00 × 1.00 in. | 0.60 lbs | List price $49.99
About: Following in the tradition of Kristen Ashley, Joanna Wilde, and Jay Crownover, this first novel in a sexy, dark new adult series tells the thrilling story of a young woman who finds herself drawn to a Southern motorcycle club's inner circle--and a dangerously hot biker.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.