search for books and compare prices
cover image
A Step Toward Falling: Library Edition
By Cammie McGovern, Ashley Clements (narrator) and Amanda Wallace (narrator)
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available.
Jump down to see edition details for: CD/Spoken Word
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Blackstone Audio Inc
Publication date October 13, 2015
Binding CD/Spoken Word
Edition Unabridged
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9781504645010
ISBN-10 1504645014
Dimensions 1 by 6.50 by 6.75 in.
Weight 0.70 lbs.
Original list price $59.99
Other format details audio
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: Cammie McGovern follows up her breakout young adult debut, Say What You Will, with this powerful and unforgettable novel about learning from your mistakes and learning to forgive. Told in alternating points of view, A Step Toward Falling is a poignant, hopeful, and altogether stunning work that will appeal to fans of Jennifer Nevin, Robyn Schneider, and Jandy Nelson.Emily has always been the kind of girl who tries to do the right thing--until one night when she does the worst thing possible. She sees Belinda, a classmate with developmental disabilities, being attacked. Inexplicably, she does nothing at all.Belinda, however, manages to save herself. When their high school finds out what happened, Emily and Lucas, a football player who was also there that night, are required to perform community service at a center for disabled people. Soon Lucas and Emily begin to feel like maybe they're starting to make a real difference--like they would be able to do the right thing if they could do that night all over again. But can they do anything that will actually help the one person they hurt the most?

Editions
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9781504645010
 
The price comparison is for this edition
With Amanda Wallace (other contributor), Ashley Clements (other contributor) | Unabridged edition from Blackstone Audio Inc (October 13, 2015)
9781504645010 | details & prices | 6.50 × 6.75 × 1.00 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 0.70 lbs | List price $59.99
About: Cammie McGovern follows up her breakout young adult debut, Say What You Will, with this powerful and unforgettable novel about learning from your mistakes and learning to forgive.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.