search for books and compare prices
cover image
The Secrets She Keeps
By Kate Rudd (narrator) and Deb Caletti
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: CD/Spoken Word
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Brilliance Audio
Publication date July 5, 2016
Binding CD/Spoken Word
Edition Unabridged
Book category Adult Fiction
ISBN-13 9781501235580
ISBN-10 1501235583
Dimensions 1.13 by 6.50 by 5.50 in.
Original list price $14.99
Other format details audio
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description:

From Deb Caletti, the bestselling and National Book Award finalist, comes a novel about the immutable, enduring, and ever-present conflicts of love, marriage and breaking apart. Perfect for readers of Kristin Hannah, Liane Moriarty, and Anna Quindlen.

A trio of women gather at their aunt's once famous Nevada “divorce ranch,” where in the 1950's, high-society women and Hollywood elite gathered to obtain quickie divorces. As they tackle their own conflicts of love and marriage, past and present collide when secrets of the ranch's tumultuous history are revealed. Here is a story of the pull of stability versus the inevitability of change, the therapeutic power of female friendship, and the astonishment of finding yourself just when you've convinced yourself that you're lost. More than anything, it's about love's most timeless struggle—losing your heart while keeping your head.

Praise for He’s Gone:

“Striking…perfectly executed at an appropriately measured pace…Well-written, strongly characterized and emotionally complex fiction.” —Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

“With He’s Gone, Deb Caletti doesn’t just make a stunning debut into adult fiction, she throws down the gauntlet. It’s a mesmerizing novel.” —New York Times bestselling author Sarah Addison Allen

“Thought-provoking and moving.” —New York Times bestselling author Erica Bauermeister

“A masterful mix of gripping, page-turning suspense and a revealing examination of an intense and complicated relationship. Deb Caletti is an author fully in command of her craft, confidently delivering an absolutely unputdownable novel. One of the best books I’ve read all year.” —Bestselling author Barbara O’Neal



Editions
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9781501235580
 
The price comparison is for this edition
With Deb Caletti | Unabridged edition from Brilliance Audio (July 5, 2016)
9781501235580 | details & prices | 6.50 × 5.50 × 1.13 in. | List price $14.99
About: From Deb Caletti, the bestselling and National Book Award finalist, comes a novel about the immutable, enduring, and ever-present conflicts of love, marriage and breaking apart.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.