search for books and compare prices
cover image
The Big Penguin Party with Peter and Percy: A Find Me If You Can Adventure
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Sourcebooks Jabberwocky
Publication date November 3, 2015
Pages 32
Binding Hardcover
Book category Easy Fiction
ISBN-13 9781492623342
ISBN-10 1492623342
Dimensions 0.50 by 9.50 by 11.75 in.
Original list price $16.99
Other format details juvenile
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description:

A new discovery book in the tradition of I Spy and Where's Waldo-with a fun penguin story line kids will love!

It's Grandma's birthday and all the penguin relatives have gathered for a big costume party. But-uh-oh!-Grandma has misplaced all the accessories she needs for her rainbow costume. Search along with Peter the penguin and Percy the crocodile to help Grandma find her lost items in time for the party!



Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9781492623342
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Sourcebooks Jabberwocky (November 3, 2015); titled "The Big Penguin Party with Peter and Percy: A Find Me If You Can Adventure"
9781492623342 | details & prices | 32 pages | 9.50 × 11.75 × 0.50 in. | Rec. grade levels Preschool | 0.95 lbs | List price $16.99
About: A new discovery book in the tradition of I Spy and Where's Waldo-with a fun penguin story line kids will love!

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.