search for books and compare prices
cover image
Cupcake Diaries - 4 Books in 1!: Katie, Batter Up!; Mia's Baker's Dozen; Emma All Stirred Up!; Alexis Cool As a Cupcake
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Simon Spotlight
Publication date June 16, 2015
Pages 537
Binding Hardcover
Edition Act nov
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9781481460200
ISBN-10 148146020X
Dimensions 2 by 5.75 by 8.75 in.
Weight 1.40 lbs.
Original list price $14.99
Summaries and Reviews description: Product Description: Four delectable Cupcake Club adventures are now available as one sweet treat of a book!

Join Katie, Mia, Emma, and Alexis as they form the Cupcake Club—and fast friendships. This book includes volumes 5–8 in the Cupcake Diaries series: Katie, Batter Up!; Mia’s Baker’s Dozen; Emma All Stirred Up; and Alexis Cool as a Cupcake.

Book cover for 9781481460200
The price comparison is for this edition
Act nov edition from Simon Spotlight (June 16, 2015)
9781481460200 | details & prices | 537 pages | 5.75 × 8.75 × 2.00 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 1.40 lbs | List price $14.99
About: Four delectable Cupcake Club adventures are now available as one sweet treat of a book!

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. is not a bookseller, just an information source.