search for books and compare prices
cover image
The All You Can Dream Buffet
By Joyce Bean (narrator) and Barbara O'neal
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback | CD/Spoken Word
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Brilliance Audio
Publication date March 4, 2014
Binding CD/Spoken Word
Edition Unabridged
Book category Adult Fiction
ISBN-13 9781480511774
ISBN-10 1480511773
Dimensions 1 by 5 by 5.50 in.
Weight 0.40 lbs.
Availability§ Publisher Out of Stock Indefinitely
Original list price $19.99
Other format details audio
§As reported by publisher
Amazon.com says people who bought this book also bought:
The Girls of Mischief Bay | The Rumor | The Secret of Everything | The Garden of Happy Endings | The Glass Kitchen
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description:

Barbara O’Neal’s novel of food, friendship, and the freedom to grow your dreams brings together four very different women longing to savor the true taste of happiness.

Popular blogger and foodie queen Lavender Wills reigns over Lavender Honey Farms, a serene slice of organic heaven nestled in Oregon wine country. Lavender is determined to keep her legacy from falling into the profit-driven hands of uncaring relatives, and she wants an heir to sustain her life’s work after she’s gone. So she invites her three closest online friends―fellow food bloggers, women of varied ages and backgrounds―out to her farm. She hopes to choose one of them to inherit it―but who?

There’s Ginny, the freckle-faced Kansas cake baker whose online writing is about to lead her out of a broken marriage and into a world of sensual delights. And Ruby, young, pregnant, devoted to the organic movement, who’s looking for roots―and the perfect recipe to heal a shattered heart. Finally, Val, smart and sophisticated, a wine enthusiast who needs a fresh start for her teenage daughter after tragedy has rocked their lives. Coming together will change the Foodie Four in ways they could never have imagined, uniting them in love and a common purpose. As they realize that life doesn’t always offer a perfect recipe for happiness, they also discover that the moments worth savoring are flavored with some tears, a few surprises, and generous helpings of joy.

Praise for the novels of Barbara O’Neal

“[A] warm…romance about the healing powers of nature, love and community.” ―Kirkus Reviews, on The Garden of Happy Endings

“Absorbing…[with] lovingly sketched characters and real emotion.” ―Publishers Weekly, on How to Bake a Perfect Lif



Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9781410467690
 
Large print edition from Wheeler Pub Inc (June 25, 2014)
9781410467690 | details & prices | 527 pages | 6.00 × 9.00 × 1.00 in. | 1.40 lbs | List price $31.99
About: Perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah and Susan Wiggs--Barbara O'Neal's new novel of food, friendship, and the freedom to grow your dreams brings together four very different women longing to savor the true taste of happiness.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780345536860
 
from Bantam Dell Pub Group (March 4, 2014)
9780345536860 | details & prices | 380 pages | 5.50 × 8.50 × 1.00 in. | 0.65 lbs | List price $15.00
About: Perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah and Susan Wiggs—Barbara O’Neal’s new novel of food, friendship, and the freedom to grow your dreams brings together four very different women longing to savor the true taste of happiness.
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9781480511774 Book cover for 9781480511804
 
The price comparison is for this edition
With Joyce Bean (other contributor) | Unabridged edition from Brilliance Audio (March 4, 2014)
9781480511774 | details & prices | 5.00 × 5.50 × 1.00 in. | 0.40 lbs | List price $19.99
About: Barbara O’Neal’s novel of food, friendship, and the freedom to grow your dreams brings together four very different women longing to savor the true taste of happiness.
With Joyce Bean (other contributor) | Mp3 una edition from Brilliance Audio (March 4, 2014)
9781480511804 | details & prices | 5.50 × 7.50 × 0.50 in. | 0.20 lbs | List price $14.99
About: Barbara O’Neal’s novel of food, friendship, and the freedom to grow your dreams brings together four very different women longing to savor the true taste of happiness.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.