search for books and compare prices
cover image
By Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation (corporate author) and Brent Edstrom (adapted by)
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Hal Leonard Corp
Publication date December 1, 2014
Pages 96
Binding Paperback
Book category Adult Non-Fiction
ISBN-13 9781480387799
ISBN-10 1480387797
Dimensions 0.25 by 9 by 12 in.
Weight 0.78 lbs.
Original list price $16.99
Summaries and Reviews description: Product Description: (Piano Solo Songbook). A unique collection of jazzy piano solo arrangements of 20 beloved Gospel favorites, including: Amazing Grace * Do Lord * He's Got the Whole World in His Hands * How Great Thou Art * I'll Fly Away * Just a Closer Walk with Thee * The Old Rugged Cross * Shall We Gather at the River? * There Will Be Peace in the Valley for Me * Will the Circle Be Unbroken * You'll Never Walk Alone * and more. Includes chord symbols.

Book cover for 9781480387799
The price comparison is for this edition
from Hal Leonard Corp (December 1, 2014)
9781480387799 | details & prices | 96 pages | 9.00 × 12.00 × 0.25 in. | 0.78 lbs | List price $16.99
About: (Piano Solo Songbook).

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. is not a bookseller, just an information source.