search for books and compare prices
cover image
The Girl in 6E: Library Edition
By A. R. Torre and Jorjeana Marie (narrator)
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: CD/Spoken Word
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Blackstone Audio Inc
Publication date July 8, 2014
Binding CD/Spoken Word
Edition Unabridged
Book category Adult Fiction
ISBN-13 9781478901938
ISBN-10 1478901934
Dimensions 1.25 by 7 by 6.50 in.
Weight 0.60 lbs.
Availability§ Apply Direct
Original list price $59.99
Other format details audio
§As reported by publisher
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: A dark and sexy thriller perfect for fans of L. S. Hilton's Maestra and Gillian Flynn's Gone Girl Deanna Madden, aka Jessica Reilly, hasn't touched another person in three years. She hasn't left her apartment. She makes money from performing to webcams on a sex site, where her clients pay $6.99 a minute for her time. She's doing alright. The dollars are piling up in the bank. She's the number 3 model on cams.com. And she hasn't killed anyone for years. But when Deanna sees on the news that a little girl called Annie has gone missing, the story rattles her carefully ordered world. It's uncomfortably similar to the dark fantasy of one of her most disturbing online clients. She's convinced he's responsible for the girl's abduction - but no one will listen to her. So, after three years, Deanna finally leaves the apartment. And this is what happens...Read by Jorjeana Marie (p) 2014 Hachette Audio

Editions
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9781478901938
 
The price comparison is for this edition
With Jorjeana Marie (other contributor) | Unabridged edition from Blackstone Audio Inc (July 8, 2014)
9781478901938 | details & prices | 7.00 × 6.50 × 1.25 in. | 0.60 lbs | List price $59.99
About: A dark and sexy thriller perfect for fans of L.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.