search for books and compare prices
cover image
Run
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Createspace Independent Pub
Publication date March 19, 2011
Pages 284
Binding Paperback
Book category Adult Fiction
ISBN-13 9781460974421
ISBN-10 1460974425
Dimensions 0.25 by 5.75 by 8.75 in.
Weight 1.05 lbs.
Original list price $13.95
Amazon.com says people who bought this book also bought:
Abandon | The Last Town | Pines | Snowbound | Wayward | Locked Doors | Desert Places
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and Thomas Harris...picture this: a landscape of American genocide...5 D A Y S A G O...A rash of bizarre murders swept the country…Senseless. Brutal. Seemingly unconnected. A cop walked into a nursing home and unloaded his weapons on elderly and staff alike. A mass of school shootings. Prison riots of unprecedented brutality. Mind-boggling acts of violence in every state. 4 D A Y S A G O...The murders increased ten-fold…3 D A Y S A G O...The President addressed the nation and begged for calm and peace…2 D A Y S A G O...The killers began to mobilize…Y E S T E R D A Y...All the power went out…T O N I G H T...They’re reading the names of those to be killed on the Emergency Broadcast System. You are listening over the battery-powered radio on your kitchen table, and they’ve just read yours. Your name is Jack Colclough. You have a wife, a daughter, and a young son. You live in Albuquerque, New Mexico. People are coming to your house to kill you and your family. You don’t know why, but you don’t have time to think about that any more. You only have time to….R U N.

Editions
Paperback
Book cover for 9781460974421
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Createspace Independent Pub (March 19, 2011)
9781460974421 | details & prices | 284 pages | 5.75 × 8.75 × 0.25 in. | 1.05 lbs | List price $13.95
About: For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and Thomas Harris.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.