search for books and compare prices
cover image
The Bane Chronicles
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
ValoreBooks
5–17 days
1–3 days
4–14 days
6–16 days
1–2 days
5–14 days
Amazon.com (Marketplace)
5–16 days
1–2 days
4–14 days
Alibris
6–17 days
2–3 days
4–14 days
eBay (Buy It Now)
2–3 weeks
9 days
5–14 days
BetterWorldBooks
1–2 weeks
1–3 days
1–2 weeks
Amazon.ca (Marketplace)
1–2 weeks
1–2 days
1 week
Amazon.es
1–2 weeks
24 hours
1–2 weeks
Amazon.com
1 week
24 hours
6–10 days
Powell's Books
5–12 days
1–3 days
4–9 days
Amazon.ca
1–2 weeks
24 hours
1–2 weeks
Amazon.co.uk (Marketplace)
1–2 weeks
1–2 days
1 week
Book Depository US
1 week
2 days
1 week
Barnes & Noble
2–8 days
1–3 days
1–5 days
eBay (auction)
2–3 weeks
11 days
5–14 days
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback | Prebinding
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Margaret K McElderry
Publication date November 11, 2014
Pages 507
Binding Hardcover
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9781442495999
ISBN-10 1442495995
Dimensions 1.75 by 6.50 by 9.50 in.
Weight 1.54 lbs.
Original list price $22.99
Other format details juvenile
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Magnus Bane like never before in this collection of New York Times bestselling tales, in print for the first time with an exclusive new story and illustrated material.

This collection of eleven short stories illuminates the life of the enigmatic Magnus Bane, whose alluring personality, flamboyant style, and sharp wit populate the pages of the #1 New York Times bestselling series, The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices.

Originally released one-by-one as e-only short stories by Cassandra Clare, Maureen Johnson, and Sarah Rees Brennan, this compilation presents all ten together in print for the first time and includes a never-before-seen eleventh tale, as well as new illustrated material.

Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9781442495999
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Margaret K McElderry (November 11, 2014)
9781442495999 | details & prices | 507 pages | 6.50 × 9.50 × 1.75 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 1.54 lbs | List price $22.99
About: Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Magnus Bane like never before in this collection of New York Times bestselling tales, in print for the first time with an exclusive new story and illustrated material.
Paperback
Book cover for 9781442496002
 
Reprint edition from Margaret K McElderry (November 3, 2015)
9781442496002 | details & prices | 507 pages | 5.75 × 8.50 × 1.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 1.00 lbs | List price $13.99
This edition also contains The Bane Chronicles, The Bane Chronicles, The Bane Chronicles
About: Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Magnus Bane like never before in this paperback collection of New York Times bestselling tales, each with comic-style art.
Prebinding
Book cover for 9780606378628
 
Reprint edition from Turtleback Books (November 3, 2015)
9780606378628 | details & prices | 5.75 × 8.25 × 1.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 1.15 lbs | List price $25.75
This edition also contains The Bane Chronicles, The Bane Chronicles, The Bane Chronicles
About: FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.