search for books and compare prices
cover image
A Much Married Man
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback | Miscellaneous
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher St Martins Pr Thomas Dunne Books
Publication date June 12, 2007
Pages 464
Edition 1
Book category Adult Fiction
ISBN-13 9781429915779
ISBN-10 1429915773
Original list price $9.99
Summaries and Reviews
Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780312363833
 
from Thomas Dunne Books (May 29, 2007)
9780312363833 | details & prices | 464 pages | 6.75 × 9.50 × 1.25 in. | 1.70 lbs | List price $24.95
About: Social satire in the manner of Edith Wharton or Anthony Trollope.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780312382261
 
Reprint edition from Griffin (May 27, 2008)
9780312382261 | details & prices | 451 pages | 5.50 × 8.25 × 1.25 in. | 0.94 lbs | List price $25.99
About: From one of the sharpest observers of the modern scene comes this witty, intelligent, and irresistible novel in the tradition of Gosford Park and Snobs.
Miscellaneous
The price comparison is for this edition
1 edition from St Martins Pr Thomas Dunne Books (June 12, 2007)
9781429915779 | details & prices | 464 pages | List price $9.99

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.