search for books and compare prices
cover image
Dark Matter
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | CD/Spoken Word
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Thorndike Pr
Publication date August 3, 2016
Pages 569
Binding Hardcover
Edition Large print
Book category Adult Fiction
ISBN-13 9781410491459
ISBN-10 1410491455
Dimensions 0 by 5.50 by 8.50 in.
Original list price $33.99
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: A New York Times Bestselling Author A #1 LibraryReads Pick Sony Pictures made a pre-emptive $1.25 million deal for film rights From the author of the bestselling Wayward Pines trilogy comes a brilliantly mind-bending science-fiction thriller in which an ordinary man is kidnapped, knocked unconscious, and awakens in a world inexplicably different from the reality he thought he knew. “A genre-blending, mind-bending thriller about second chances and quantum superposition that displays a rare dexterity of balancing the super cool speculative science with authentically rendered emotion. Think a mash-up of The Martian and The Time Travelers Wife. For fans of Philip K. Dick, Murakami and Inception.” ― Bill's Bookshelf Selector, Bill Kelly

Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9781101904220 Book cover for 9781410491459
 
The price comparison is for this edition
Large print edition from Thorndike Pr (August 3, 2016)
9781410491459 | details & prices | 569 pages | List price $33.99
About: A New York Times Bestselling Author A #1 LibraryReads Pick Sony Pictures made a pre-emptive $1.
from Crown Pub (July 26, 2016)
9781101904220 | details & prices | 336 pages | 6.13 × 9.13 × 0.84 in. | List price $26.99
About: A mindbending, relentlessly surprising thriller from the author of the bestselling Wayward Pines trilogy.
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9781101924471
 
Unabridged edition from Random House (July 26, 2016)
9781101924471 | details & prices | List price $40.00
About: A mindbending, relentlessly surprising thriller from the author of the bestselling Wayward Pines trilogy-“Are you happy with your life?

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.