search for books and compare prices
cover image
Lego Star Wars Episode I the Phantom Menace
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Gardners Books
Publication date January 19, 2012
Pages 32
Binding Hardcover
Book category Easy Non-Fiction
ISBN-13 9781409387152
ISBN-10 1409387151
Dimensions 0.50 by 6 by 9 in.
Weight 0.44 lbs.
Availability§ Publisher Out of Stock
Published in Great Britain
Original list price $7.60
§As reported by publisher
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: Meet all your favourite characters from Lego[registered] Star Wars Episode I. Designed to engage even the most reluctant reader, your child will love learning all about the Lego Star Wars characters from Episode I the Phantom Menace. Watch while your child discovers the Star Wars stories and meets Obi-Wan and Yoda, in the first of the three-part prequel to the original Star Wars saga. They'll also take a trip to the planet of Tatooine and meet the young Anakin Skywalker. This is a great collectors item for fans of Lego and Star Wars. Filled with amazing pictures from Lego Star Wars Episode I, it's an out-of-this-world read. And don't forget, there's a galaxy-full of DK Lego Star Wars books to collect.

Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9781409387152
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Gardners Books (January 19, 2012)
9781409387152 | details & prices | 32 pages | 6.00 × 9.00 × 0.50 in. | 0.44 lbs | List price $7.60
About: Meet all your favourite characters from Lego[registered] Star Wars Episode I.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.