search for books and compare prices
cover image
Fizzlebert Stump and the Great Supermarket Showdown
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Bloomsbury USA
Publication date March 28, 2017
Pages 304
Binding Paperback
Book category Easy Fiction
ISBN-13 9781408869451
ISBN-10 1408869454
Dimensions 0 by 5.07 by 7.16 in.
Original list price $12.99
Other format details juvenile
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description:

Is this is final hurrah for Fizzlebert Stump? Have the circus performers taken their final bow? Find out in the final book in this hilarious series that is perfect for fans of Mr Gum.

When the ringmaster sells Fizz's circus to the mysterious Mr Pinkbottle, disaster strikes! All the acts who aren't fired are forced to work in his supermarket. Not an easy task at all if your only skill is plate-spinning or being a trapeze artist, or indeed a sea lion!

Will the ex-circus performers adjust to their new lives as shop assistants, or will Fizz find a way to save them all?



Editions
Paperback
Book cover for 9781408869451
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Bloomsbury USA (March 28, 2017)
9781408869451 | details & prices | 304 pages | List price $12.99
About: Is this is final hurrah for Fizzlebert Stump?

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.