search for books and compare prices
cover image
Being Audrey Hepburn
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Griffin
Publication date September 16, 2014
Pages 325
Binding Hardcover
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9781250001467
ISBN-10 1250001463
Dimensions 1 by 5 by 8 in.
Weight 1 lbs.
Original list price $18.99
Other format details juvenile
Amazon.com says people who bought this book also bought:
Oh Yeah, Audrey!
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description:

In Being Audrey Hepburn, Clarissa Explains It All-creator, Mitchell Kriegman, tells the story of a 19-year-old girl from Jersey who finds herself thrust into the world of socialites after being seen in Audrey Hepburn's dress from the film Breakfast at Tiffany's.

Lisbeth comes from a broken home in the land of tube tops, heavy eyeliner, frosted lip-gloss, juiceheads, hoop earrings and "the shore." She has a circle of friends who have dedicated their teenage lives to relieve the world of all its alcohol one drink at a time.

Obsessed with everything Audrey Hepburn, Lisbeth is transformed when she secretly tries on Audrey's iconic Givenchy. She becomes who she wants to be by pretending to be somebody she's not and living among the young and privileged Manhattan elite. Soon she's faced with choices that she would never imagine making – between who she's become and who she once was.

In the tradition of The Nanny Diaries and The Devil Wears Prada, this is a coming of age story that all begins with that little black dress…



Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9781250001467
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Griffin (September 16, 2014)
9781250001467 | details & prices | 325 pages | 5.00 × 8.00 × 1.00 in. | 1.00 lbs | List price $18.99
About: In Being Audrey Hepburn, Clarissa Explains It All-creator, Mitchell Kriegman, tells the story of a 19-year-old girl from Jersey who finds herself thrust into the world of socialites after being seen in Audrey Hepburn's dress from the film Breakfast at Tiffany's.
Paperback
Book cover for 9781250074409
 
Reprint edition from Griffin (September 22, 2015)
9781250074409 | details & prices | 325 pages | 5.50 × 8.50 × 0.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 0.65 lbs | List price $9.99
About: In Being Audrey Hepburn, Clarissa Explains It All-creator, Mitchell Kriegman, tells the story of a 19-year-old girl from Jersey who finds herself thrust into the world of socialites after being seen in Audrey Hepburn's dress from the film Breakfast at Tiffany's.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.