search for books and compare prices
cover image
The Green Bicycle
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback | CD/Spoken Word
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Random House
Publication date September 22, 2015
Binding Paperback
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9781101994368
ISBN-10 1101994363
Original list price $12.99
Other format details juvenile
Summaries and Reviews
Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780525428060
 
from Dial Books for Young Readers (September 22, 2015)
9780525428060 | details & prices | 346 pages | 6.25 × 9.25 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 1.05 lbs | List price $16.99
About: In the vein of Year of the Dog and The Higher Power of Lucky, this Middle Eastern coming-of-age story is told with warmth, spirit, and a mischievous sense of humor Spunky eleven-year-old Wadjda lives in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia with her parents.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780147515032
 
Reprint edition from Puffin (April 12, 2016)
9780147515032 | details & prices | 346 pages | 5.00 × 7.75 × 1.00 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 0.60 lbs | List price $8.99
About: In the vein of Year of the Dog and The Higher Power of Lucky, this Middle Eastern coming-of-age story is told with warmth, spirit, and a mischievous sense of humor Spunky eleven-year-old Wadjda lives in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia with her parents.
The price comparison is for this edition
from Random House (September 22, 2015)
9781101994368 | details & prices | List price $12.99
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9780147526151
 
With Ariana Delawari (other contributor) | Unabridged edition from Listening Library (September 22, 2015)
9780147526151 | details & prices | 5.25 × 6.00 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 0.48 lbs | List price $45.00
About: In the vein of Year of the Dog and The Higher Power of Lucky, this Middle Eastern coming-of-age story is told with warmth, spirit, and a mischievous sense of humor Spunky eleven-year-old Wadjda lives in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia with her parents.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.