search for books and compare prices
cover image
My Brother Is a Superhero
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Gardners Books
Publication date July 1, 2015
Pages 320
Binding Paperback
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9780857634795
ISBN-10 0857634798
Published in Great Britain
Original list price $11.55
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: Luke is a comic-mad eleven-year old who shares a treehouse with his geeky older brother, Zack. Luke' s only mistake is to go for a wee right at the wrong time. While he' s gone, an alien gives his undeserving, never-read-a-comic-in-his-life brother superpowers and then tells him to save the universe. Luke is massively annoyed about this, but when Zack is kidnapped by his arch-nemesis, Luke and his friends have only five days to find him and save the world...My Brother Is a Superhero was the winner of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize 2016.

Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780391032217 Book cover for 9780451474773
 
from Viking Childrens Books (July 21, 2015)
9780451474773 | details & prices | 290 pages | 6.00 × 9.00 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 3-4 | 0.95 lbs | List price $16.99
With K. Vajpayi | from Humanities Pr (January 1, 1986); titled "Astrological Combination"
9780391032217 | details & prices | List price $10.00
This edition also contains Astrological Combination
Paperback
Book cover for 9780147516053 Book cover for 9780857634795
 
Dgs edition from Puffin (January 3, 2017)
9780147516053 | details & prices | 320 pages | List price $7.99
About: The award-winning #1 international bestseller that's perfect for fans of The Last Kids on Earth and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.
The price comparison is for this edition
from Gardners Books (July 1, 2015)
9780857634795 | details & prices | 320 pages | List price $11.55
About: Luke is a comic-mad eleven-year old who shares a treehouse with his geeky older brother, Zack.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.