search for books and compare prices
cover image
Slasher Girls & Monster Boys
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Dial Books for Young Readers
Publication date August 18, 2015
Pages 384
Binding Hardcover
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9780803741737
ISBN-10 0803741731
Dimensions 1.25 by 6.50 by 9.50 in.
Weight 1.38 lbs.
Original list price $17.99
Other format details juvenile
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: For fans of Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, American Horror Story and The Walking Dead comes a powerhouse anthology featuring some of the best thriller and horror writers in YA

A host of the sharpest young adult authors come together in this collection of terrifying tales and psychological thrillers. Each author draws from a mix of literature, film, television, and music to create something new and fresh and unsettling. Clever readers will love teasing out the references and can satisfy their curiosity at the end of each tale, where the inspiration is revealed. There are no superficial scares here; these are stories that will make you think even as they keep you on the edge of your seat. From blood horror, to the supernatural, to unsettling, all-too-possible realism, this collection has something for anyone looking for an absolute thrill.

Stefan Bachmann
Leigh Bardugo
Kendare Blake
A. G. Howard
Jay Kristoff
Marie Lu
Jonathan Maberry
Danielle Paige
Carrie Ryan
Megan Shepherd
Nova Ren Suma
McCormick Templeman
April Genevieve Tucholke
Cat Winters

Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780803741737
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Dial Books for Young Readers (August 18, 2015); titled "Slasher Girls & Monster Boys"
9780803741737 | details & prices | 384 pages | 6.50 × 9.50 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 7-9 | 1.38 lbs | List price $17.99
About: For fans of Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, American Horror Story and The Walking Dead comes a powerhouse anthology featuring some of the best thriller and horror writers in YAA host of the sharpest young adult authors come together in this collection of terrifying tales and psychological thrillers.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780147514080
 
from Speak (September 6, 2016); titled "Slasher Girls & Monster Boys"
9780147514080 | details & prices | 416 pages | List price $10.99

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.