search for books and compare prices
cover image
Stop Following Me, Moon!
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: School and Library
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Dial Books for Young Readers
Publication date April 19, 2016
Pages 40
Binding School and Library
Book category Easy Fiction
ISBN-13 9780803741591
ISBN-10 0803741596
Dimensions 0.25 by 10 by 10 in.
Weight 1 lbs.
Original list price $17.99
Other format details juvenile
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: A hungry bear’s big appetite leads to a lesson about sharing in this silly story perfect for fans of Mo Willems’ Pigeon books
 
Bear is hungry. So hungry that when he spies a squirrel's berry snack, he can't help taking the whole berry bush. Then, when he wanders past a busy beehive, Bear knows he's hit the jackpot. But someone is on to him—the moon! Or so Bear thinks. Before he knows it, Bear is on the run with his stolen snacks, causing a whole lot of trouble for the other animals in the forest.
 
With big laughs, silly surprises, and a read-aloud-ready refrain, this picture book is perfect for fans of Jon Klassen and Mo Willems.

Editions
School and Library
Book cover for 9780803741591
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Dial Books for Young Readers (April 19, 2016)
9780803741591 | details & prices | 40 pages | 10.00 × 10.00 × 0.25 in. | Rec. grade levels Preschool | 1.00 lbs | List price $17.99
About: A hungry bear’s big appetite leads to a lesson about sharing in this silly story perfect for fans of Mo Willems’ Pigeon books   Bear is hungry.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.