search for books and compare prices
cover image
Every Color
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Dial Books for Young Readers
Publication date November 15, 2016
Pages 32
Binding Hardcover
Book category Easy Fiction
ISBN-13 9780803741324
ISBN-10 0803741324
Dimensions 0 by 10.50 by 9 in.
Original list price $16.99
Other format details juvenile
Amazon.com says people who bought this book also bought:
Northern Lights (Amazing Sights of the Sky) | In My Heart | Aurora
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: A new friendship helps a polar bear realize that it’s possible to see every color in the rainbow—you just need to know how to look
 
In this picture book perfect for fans of Carson Ellis’s Home and Aaron Becker’s Journey, Bear longs to see color . . . but everything around him on the North Pole is white, white, white. When a seagull brings a gift from a little girl, Bear falls in love with the colors in her painting, but it's not enough. So the girl sets off in her boat to take Bear on an adventure and help him see the colors up close. The pair visits colorful landmarks around the world, from the windmills of Holland to the Egyptian pyramids to New York's Statue of Liberty. And by the time they return to Bear's polar home, Bear has learned to see color reflected all around him—especially the colors of the Northern Lights, which were there all along.

Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780803741324
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Dial Books for Young Readers (November 15, 2016)
9780803741324 | details & prices | 32 pages | List price $16.99
About: A new friendship helps a polar bear realize that it’s possible to see every color in the rainbow—you just need to know how to look   In this picture book perfect for fans of Carson Ellis’s Home and Aaron Becker’s Journey, Bear longs to see color .

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.