search for books and compare prices
cover image
Underpants Dance
By Lynne Avril (illustrator) and Marlena Zapf
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: School and Library
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Dial Books for Young Readers
Publication date April 3, 2014
Pages 32
Binding School and Library
Book category Easy Fiction
ISBN-13 9780803735392
ISBN-10 0803735391
Dimensions 0.50 by 10.25 by 10.25 in.
Weight 0.94 lbs.
Original list price $16.99
Other format details juvenile
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: A charmingly irreverent look at a mischievous kid-fixation: underwear!
 
Underpants can be fancy or functional, but for pre-schoolers, it is always funny. Take Lily McBloom - she has the fancy kind and loves to show them off with a special dance to make everyone laugh. This horrifies her big sister who comes up with a plan to stop Lily's underpants dance forever. But Lily is one creative girl, and with a little outside-the-box thinking, she can keep right on dancing!  

For fans of Bear In Underwear and Ella Sarah Gets Dressed, this story celebrates the hilarity of kids' obsessions.

Editions
School and Library
Book cover for 9780803735392
 
The price comparison is for this edition
With Marlena Zapf | from Dial Books for Young Readers (April 3, 2014)
9780803735392 | details & prices | 32 pages | 10.25 × 10.25 × 0.50 in. | Rec. grade levels Preschool | 0.94 lbs | List price $16.99
About: A charmingly irreverent look at a mischievous kid-fixation: underwear!

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.