search for books and compare prices
cover image
Sprout Helps Out
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: School and Library
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Dial Books for Young Readers
Publication date March 20, 2014
Pages 32
Binding School and Library
Book category Easy Fiction
ISBN-13 9780803730724
ISBN-10 0803730721
Dimensions 0.50 by 10.25 by 8.75 in.
Weight 0.72 lbs.
Original list price $16.99
Other format details juvenile
Amazon.com says people who bought this book also bought:
Maple | Extra Yarn | Owl Moon | Sidewalk Flowers | The Girl and the Bicycle | My Friends | Freckleface Strawberry | Journey | Blueberries for Sal
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: From the illustrator of Someday comes a girl-power charmer about helping Mom and making a sweet, sweet mess of it--perfect for Mother's Day, cleaning day, or any day

Sprout's small, but she's good at helping. She makes the bed (with Mom still in it), cooks (if cooking is overflowing the cereal bowl), vacuums (up the cat--almost), and looks after her baby sister Bea (like a champ). Sure, sometimes Sprout's plans backfire, but good intentions go a long way--and make life interesting besides. Yes, Sprout's mama loves her little helper, no matter how big the mess.

All about daughters and moms and helping each other out, this book is bursting with affection, charm, and wit--perfect for fans of Sophie Blackall and Lauren Child's Charlie and Lola series.

Editions
School and Library
Book cover for 9780803730724
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Dial Books for Young Readers (March 20, 2014)
9780803730724 | details & prices | 32 pages | 10.25 × 8.75 × 0.50 in. | Rec. grade levels Preschool | 0.72 lbs | List price $16.99
About: From the illustrator of Someday comes a girl-power charmer about helping Mom and making a sweet, sweet mess of it--perfect for Mother's Day, cleaning day, or any daySprout's small, but she's good at helping.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.