search for books and compare prices
cover image
Where the Rain Children Sleep: A Sacred Geography of the Colorado Plateau
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Bison Books
Publication date May 1, 2010
Pages 232
Binding Paperback
Book category Adult Non-Fiction
ISBN-13 9780803229907
ISBN-10 0803229909
Dimensions 0.50 by 6 by 9 in.
Weight 0.76 lbs.
Original list price $17.95
Other format details university press
Summaries and Reviews
Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9781592282616
 
from Lyons Pr (June 1, 2004)
9781592282616 | details & prices | 206 pages | 6.00 × 9.25 × 1.00 in. | 1.10 lbs | List price $19.95
About: Written in the tradition of Edward Abbey and Terry Tempest Williams, this collection of essays inspired by a year spent hiking 120 desert canyons explores the 'sacred geography' of the West, discussing a wide range of issues, from bears to spatial intelligence.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780803229907
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Bison Books (May 1, 2010)
9780803229907 | details & prices | 232 pages | 6.00 × 9.00 × 0.50 in. | 0.76 lbs | List price $17.95

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.