search for books and compare prices
cover image
Murder Must Advertise: Library Edition
By Dorothy L. Sayers and Nadia May (narrator)
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Cassette/Spoken Word
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Blackstone Audio Inc
Publication date January 1, 2000
Binding Cassette/Spoken Word
Edition Unabridged
Book category Adult Fiction
ISBN-13 9780786111657
ISBN-10 0786111658
Availability§ Out of Print
Original list price $56.95
Other format details audio
§As reported by publisher
Amazon.com says people who bought this book also bought:
Gaudy Night | Striding Folly | Have His Carcase
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: A must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries, Lord Peter Wimsey is the immortal amateur sleuth created by Dorothy L Sayers. Victor Dean fell to his death on the stairs of Pym's Advertising Agency, but no one seems to be sorry. Until an inquisitive new copywriter joins the firm and asks some awkward questions...Disguised as his disreputable cousin Death Bredon, Lord Peter Wimsey takes a job - one that soon draws him into a vicious network of blackmailers and drug pedlars. Five people will die before Wimsey unravels a sinister and deadly plot.

Editions
Cassette/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9780786111657
 
The price comparison is for this edition
Unabridged edition from Blackstone Audio Inc (January 1, 2000)
9780786111657 | details & prices | List price $56.95
About: A must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries, Lord Peter Wimsey is the immortal amateur sleuth created by Dorothy L Sayers.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.